منزل

Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
شركة Railteco هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع محور السكك الحديدية ، وقد تعاوننا لأكثر من عامين ولم يتم تأسيس أي مشكلة في الجودة. أعتقد أن Railteco ستكون دائمًا شريكًا عمليًا بعد عشر أو عشرين عامًا.

—— VALE

تنافسية الأسعار والخدمة الممتازة هي ميزة Railteco!

—— DB

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    خط إنتاج المحور

    تمتلك Railteco مجموعة كاملة من معدات الإنتاج للتزوير والمعالجة الحرارية والآلات ، وشكلت خط إنتاج حديث متكامل من المواد الخام إلى المحاور النهائية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لتلبية AAR ، EN ، UIC وغيرها من المعايير الشائعة عن طريق الإنتاج السنوي 30000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. تبدأ عملية التحكم في إنتاج Railteco من المحاور من إعادة فحص فولاذ محور المواد الخام ، مما يضمن أن خصائص المنتج تلبي متطلبات معيار المستخدم والتحكم الداخلي للشركة (Pic. 1). بعد التأهل من عملية إعادة الفحص ، يتم حساب وزن كل فراغ بدقة بواسطة البرنامج ، ويتم استخدام منشار الشريط التلقائي لضمان دقة القطع (Pic. 2).

    بعد التزوير ، يتم الانتهاء من المحاذاة على آلة تقويم هيدروليكية 4MN (Pic. 3). بعد الاستقامة ، يدخل المحور في خط إنتاج المعالجة الحرارية المستمرة للتعليق التلقائي بالكامل (Pic. 4) ، ويتم المعالجة الحرارية بالتسخين الكهربائي. اكتمال عملية المعالجة الحرارية بالكامل عن طريق التحكم في النظام. هذه الطريقة تخلق بيئة درجة حرارة موحدة للمعالجة الحرارية للمحور ، والتي تضمن بشكل فعال تنفيذ عملية المعالجة الحرارية.

    بعد دخول المحور الذي تم اختباره في عملية التصنيع ، يتم تشكيل الطرفين وفتحة الوسط بواسطة آلة النشر على الوجهين (Pic. 5) وآلة طحن على الوجهين (Pic. 6). بعد التشغيل الميكانيكي ، يتم إجراء اختبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحورية لضمان تلبية الهيكل الداخلي للمحور للمتطلبات. يتم تحسين الطول الكلي للمحور وفتحة الوسط للوفاء بمتطلبات التشغيل. بعد ذلك يتم بدء الدوران ، ويتم إجراء الكشف عن الخلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية شعاعي بعد الانتهاء من تشكيل سطح المحور الذي هو لمزيد من التحقق ما إذا كان المحور لديه عيوب. بعد اجتياز الفحص ، تتم معالجة فتحة نهاية المحور.

    من أجل تسهيل تتبع المنتج ، يدخل المحور في عملية الوسم وفقًا للمعايير ومتطلبات العملاء ذات الصلة. ستتم معالجة المجلات ذات المحور وقوس الانتقال ومقعد العجلات بواسطة آلة الطحن CNC. بعد اكتمال المعالجة ، يتم الكشف عن خلل السطح بواسطة جهاز كشف عيوب الجسيمات المغناطيسية الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل لضمان خلو السطح من الشقوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك Railteco أيضًا معدات معالجة وتجربة عملية لمنتجات المحور مع متطلبات العملية الخاصة ، مثل طلاء الموليبدينوم (Pic.7) ، وتعديل سطح Hawking (Pic.8) وغيرها من العمليات.

  • OEM / ODM

    خط تصنيع العجلات

    تعمل شركة Railteco مع شركة MA STEEL لسنوات عديدة واستكملت تعاونًا عملية تحقيق العجلات من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. MA STEEL هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع عجلات السكك الحديدية والإطارات المستخدمة في القاطرات والمدربين والعربات وفقًا للسل في الصين والمعايير الدولية الأخرى مثل AAR و ISO و EN و UIC و BS و JIS و IRS و ГОСТ و KS.

    يبدأ التحكم في إنتاج العجلات من المواد الخام. يتم تحويل سبائك الصلب المستخدمة في العجلات إلى سبائك جولة الصب المستمر من خلال محول. يتم حساب وزن كل مادة قطع بدقة من خلال تصميم عملية البرنامج ، ويتم استخدام آلة منشار الشريط الأوتوماتيكي لضمان دقة القطع. يتم تسخين البليت المستدير بواسطة فرن تسخين مستمر بالحلقة ، وبعد إزالة الفوسفور ، يدخل في عملية عصر. يتم تنفيذ التشكيل ، التشكيل ، الدلفنة واللكم للعجلات عن طريق مكبس التشكيل + مطحنة العجلة + آلة الضغط.

    بعد التشوه الحار ، يتم تبريد درجة حرارة العجلة الفارغة ببطء إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة عن طريق عملية متساوية الحرارة. ثم تطفأ الحافة وتخفف لزيادة قوة وصلابة العجلة.

    تقوم MA STEEL بإجراء الفحص الفيزيائي والكيميائي للعجلات. إنه مزود بمفتشين محترفين لإجراء الاختبارات الفيزيائية والكيميائية على العجلات المعالجة حراريا لضمان دخول المنتجات المؤهلة في عملية التصنيع.

    بالنسبة للعجلات المؤهلة للاختبار ، تعتبر Railteco مسؤولة عن التصنيع المستمر والتفتيش من خلال خط إنتاج معالجة وتجهيز ناضج (Pic. 1). يتم تنفيذ عملية المعالجة الخشنة للعجلات الفارغة بواسطة مخرطة عمودية CNC (Pic. 2) لإزالة الجلد الأسود المؤكسد السطح. بعد تصنيع الآلات الخشنة ، يجب اختبار العجلات بواسطة كاشف الخلل بالموجات فوق الصوتية والانغماس الكامل (Pic. 3) ثم الدخول في عملية التشطيب إلى الحالة البعدية التي يتطلبها الرسم. وفقًا للمتطلبات القياسية ، يتم اختبار صلابة السطح للعجلات عن طريق اختبار صلابة باب العرض الرقمي الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، ويتم توازن العجلات بشكل ثابت من خلال جهاز توازن ثابت رأسي أحادي الجانب من قوة الطرد المركزي (Pic. 4). بناءً على متطلبات العميل ، يتم استخدام آلة الوسم التلقائي لتمييز العجلات المؤهلة لضمان إمكانية تتبع المنتجات. أخيرًا ، يتم اختبار سطح العجلات النهائية بواسطة جهاز الكشف التلقائي عن الخلل في الجسيمات المغناطيسية (Pic.5) لضمان عدم وجود تشققات على السطح. مع نظام MES المحترف الناضج ، يتم الانتهاء من نقل بيانات الفحص الكامل للعجلات ، ثم يتم تغليف العجلات للتسليم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمتلك Railteco المعدات والإمكانيات اللازمة لمتطلبات معالجة العجلات الخاصة مثل تشكيل حفرة الزيت (Pic. 6) ، وتصنيع الآلات ثقب لوحة الويب (Pic. 7) ، وطحن التجويف (Pic. 8).

  • R & D

    فريق ريلتيكو الفني

    يضم Railteco حاليًا أكثر من 100 موظف في فريق البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي ، حيث يوجد 20 شخصًا من كبار المهندسين ، و 10 أشخاص يحملون درجة الدكتوراه ، و 25 شخصًا يحملون درجة الماجستير ، والباقي يتلقون التعليم الجامعي ؛ فريقنا الفني لديه فريق عمل معقول في مجالات تصميم قاطرة السكك الحديدية وحسابها ، وهندسة المواد المعدنية ، وتشكيل المواد والتحكم بها ، والاختبار غير المدمر ، والتحكم الآلي ، والتصميم الداخلي لسيارات الركاب بالسكك الحديدية ، وإعادة تصنيع المركبات الحضرية بالسكك الحديدية والخدمات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتمتع أعضاء فريقنا في هذه المناطق بخبرة كبيرة لإكمال مهام البحث والتطوير الخاصة بالتصميمات الخاصة بمنتجات السكك الحديدية المختلفة.

    يحتفظ Railteco بعلاقة تعاون وثيقة مع جامعة جنوب غرب جياوتونغ وجامعة تسينغهوا. تم إنشاء مركز أبحاث الهندسة والتكنولوجيا بالتعاون مع جامعة جنوب غرب جياوتونغ. تم إنشاء مكتب أبحاث للعربات الحديدية بالتعاون مع جامعة تسينغهوا. تُشكِّل Railteco بيئة جيدة للتعاون في مجال الإنتاج والبحث من خلال الاستخدام المعقول لموارد البحث والتطوير في الجامعة ، كما أن إنشاء هذه المؤسسات يعزز إلى حد كبير القوة الكلية للبحث والتطوير في Railteco.

    تمتلك Railteco ما يقرب من 20 براءة اختراع في مجال منتجات السكك الحديدية والتي تشمل أربع براءات اختراع. يتزايد أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع جديدة كل عام مع تطوير أكثر من 10 منتجات جديدة. حصلت Railteco على المزيد والمزيد من الموافقة من عملائنا من خلال قوتنا القوية في مجال البحث والتطوير ، والتي تقدم مساهمة كبيرة للتطور السريع للشركة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Rhea

الهاتف :: 86-15051716108

الفاكس: 86-512-82509835

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Railway Axle for sales
Good quality Railway Axle for sales
Customer Reviews
Railteco is a professional railway axle manufacturer, we have cooperated for more than two years and no quality problem was founded. I believe Railteco will always be my business partner after ten or twenty years.

—— VALE

Competitive price and excellent service is Railteco's advantage!

—— DB

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Axle Production Line

    Railteco has a complete set of production equipment for forging, heat treatment and machining, and has formed a complete modern production line from raw materials to finished axles, which can be used to meet AAR, EN, UIC and other common standards by annual output of 30,000 pcs. Railteco’s production control of axles starts from the re-inspection of the raw material axle steel, ensuring that the characteristics of the product meet the requirements of the user standard and the company's internal control (Pic. 1). After qualified by the re-inspection process, the weight of each blank is accurately calculated by the software, and the automatic band saw is used to ensure the cutting accuracy (Pic. 2).

    Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

    After forging, the alignment is completed on the 4MN hydraulic straightening machine (Pic. 3). After straightening, the axle enters the fully automatic suspension continuous heat treatment production line (Pic. 4), and the heat treatment is performed by electric heating. The whole heat treatment process is completed by the system control. This method creates a uniform temperature environment for the axle heat treatment, which effectively ensures the execution of the heat treatment process.

    Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

    After the tested axle enters into the machining process, the two ends and center hole are machined by a double-sided sawing machine (Pic. 5) and a double-sided milling machine (Pic. 6). After machining, axial ultrasonic testing is performed to ensure that the internal structure of the axle meets the requirements. The total length of the axle and the center hole are refined to meet the requirements of the run-out. Then the turning is started, the radial ultrasonic flaw detection is performed after finishing the axle surface machining which is to further check whether the axle has defects. After passing the inspection, the axle end hole is processed.

    In order to facilitate product traceability, the axle will enter the marking process according to the relevant standards and customer requirements. The axle journals, transition arc and wheel seat will be processed by the CNC grinding machine. After the processing is completed, the surface flaw detection is performed by a fully automatic magnetic particle flaw detector to ensure that the surface is free from cracks. In addition, Railteco also has the processing equipment and process experience of axle products with special process requirements, such as molybdenum coating (Pic.7), Hawking surface modification (Pic.8) and other processes.

    Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    Wheel Machining Line

    Railteco has been working with MA STEEL for many years and cooperatively complete the realization process of the wheels from raw materials to finished products. MA STEEL is a professional manufacturer of railway wheels and tires used in locomotives, coaches and wagons according to China's TB and other international standards such as AAR, ISO, EN, UIC, BS, JIS, IRS, ГОСТ and KS.

     

    The production control of the wheels starts from the raw materials. The steel ingots used in the wheels are converted into continuous casting round ingots through the converter. The weight of each cutting material is accurately calculated by software process design, and the automatic band saw machine is used to ensure the cutting accuracy. The round billet is heated by a continuous loop heating furnace, and after dephosphorization, it enters a squeezing process. The preforming, forming, rolling and punching of the wheels are carried out by means of a forming press + wheel mill + bending press machine.

     

    After the hot deformation, the temperature of the wheel blank is slowly cooled to room temperature by an isothermal process. Then the rim is quenched and tempered to increase the strength and stiffness of the wheel.

     

    MA STEEL undertakes the physical and chemical inspection of the wheels. It is equipped with professional inspectors to perform physical and chemical testing on the heat-treated wheels to ensure qualified products enter into the machining process.

    As for the testing qualified wheels, Railteco is responsibility for the continuous machining and inspection by a mature processing and testing production line (Pic. 1). The rough machining process of the blank wheels is carried out by the CNC vertical lathe (Pic. 2) to remove the surface forged oxidized black leather. After rough machining, the wheels shall be tested by the full immersion ultrasonic flaw detector (Pic. 3) and then enter into the finishing process to the dimensional state required by the drawing. According to the standard demands, the surface hardness of the wheels is tested by a fully automatic digital display door hardness tester, and the wheels are statically balance detected by a centrifugal force vertical single-sided positioning static balance machine (Pic. 4). Based on customer requirements, the automatic marking machine is used to mark the qualified wheels to ensure the traceability of the products. Finally, the surface of the finished wheels is tested by the automatic fluorescent magnetic particle flaw detector (Pic.5) to ensure no cracks on the surface. With the mature professional MES system, the full-size inspection data transmission of the wheels is completed, and then the wheels are packaged for delivery. In addition, Railteco has equipment and capabilities for special wheels processing requirements such as oil hole machining (Pic. 6), web plate hole machining (Pic. 7), and bore grinding (Pic. 8).

     

    Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

     

  • R&D

    Railteco Technical Team

    Railteco currently has over 100 staffs in technology R&D team, in which 20 people with senior engineers, 10 people with doctoral degree, 25 people with master's degree, the rest are undergraduate education; our technical team has a reasonable staffing in areas of railway locomotive design and simulation calculation, metal materials engineering, material molding and control, non-destructive testing, automation control, railway passenger car interior design, urban rail vehicle re-manufacturing and services. Meanwhile our team members in these areas have a wealth of experience to complete the company’s design research and development tasks of various railway products.

     

    Railteco maintains a close cooperation relationship with Southwest Jiaotong University and Tsinghua University. An engineering and technology research center has been co-established with Southwest Jiaotong University; a rail vehicle bogie research office has been set up by cooperation with Tsinghua University. Railteco forms a good environment for production and research cooperation by reasonable use of university R&D resources, and the establishment of these institutions greatly enhance the overall R & D strength of Railteco.

     

    Railteco owns nearly 20 patents on area of railway products which including four invention patents. More than 20 new patents is increasing each year with over 10 new products developed. Railteco has received more and more approval from our customers by our strong technical research and development strength, which makes great contribution for the company's rapid development.

     

    Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Jiangsu Railteco Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Rhea

Tel: 86-512-80157996

Fax: 86-512-82509835

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)